Return to News & Dates

Term Dates and Opening Hours

School Opening Hours

Nursery and Pre-School are open to children during the following times:

  • Morning Session: 8:30 – 11:30am
  • Lunch Session: 11:30am – 12pm
  • Afternoon Session: 12 – 3pm
  • Extended Care Session: 3 – 3.30pm (limited availability)

Autumn Term 2023

Fri 1st September Staff Training Day – Closed
Mon 4th September Start of Autumn Term
Mon 23rd October - Fri 27th October October Half Term
Fri 24th November Staff Training Day – Closed
Mon 27th November Occasional Day – Closed
Tue 19th December End of Term – Pre-School Only
Wed 20th December, 10:00am - 12:00pm End of Term Celebration – Nursery
Thu 21st December - Wed 3rd January Christmas Break

Spring Term 2024

Thu 21st December - Wed 3rd January Christmas Break
Tue 2nd January Staff Training Day – Closed
Thu 4th January Spring Term Starts
Mon 19th February - Fri 23rd February Spring Half Term
Wed 27th March End of Term – Pre-School Only
Thu 28th March, 10:00am - 12:00pm End of Term Celebration – Nursery
Fri 29th March - Mon 15th April Easter Break

Summer Term 2024

Fri 29th March - Mon 15th April Easter Break
Mon 15th April Staff Training Day – Closed
Tue 16th April Summer Term Starts
Mon 6th May School Closed – May Day
Mon 27th May - Fri 31st May Summer Half Term
Thu 18th July End of Term – Pre-School Only
Fri 19th July, 10:00am - 12:00pm End of Term Celebration – Nursery
Mon 22nd July Staff Training Day – Closed
Tue 23rd July Staff Training Day – Closed